skip to main content
Email Addresses for All Teachers and Administration
Posted On:
Thursday, April 02, 2020
News Image

Related Files: List_of_techers_email.pdf

 

 

 

Email Addresses for Teachers

Teacher

Grade

School Email Address

Google Email

Ms. Jana Ballou

3rd, 4th

jballou@wattsschool.com

jballou@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Amy Beller

7-12

Computers

Humanities

abeller@wattsschool.com

abeller@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Andy Claborn

5 Social Studies

6 Science

8 History

Boys Athletics

aclaborn@wattsschool.com

 

Ms. Maygen Clark

6 Language Arts

SPED

mclark@wattsschool.com

mclark@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Shelly Cromeans

2nd

scromeans@wattsschool.com

scromeans@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Cassie DeLaMatter

PK

cdelamatter@wattsschool.com

cdelamatter@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Monica Dye

K

mdye@wattsschool.com

mdye@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Corona Finley

7th Language Arts Reading Specialist

cfinley@wattsschool.com

cfinely@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. James Huckabee

9-12

History

jhuckabee@wattsschool.com

jhuckabee@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Donna Martin

7-12 Science

dmartin@wattsschool.com

dmartin@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Dion Mattox

5th Science

SPED

dmattox@wattsschool.com

dmattox@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Twilla Partain

1st

tpartain@wattsschool.com

tpartain@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Lori Phillips

8th Language Arts and Reading

Librarian

lphillips@wattsschool.com

tphillips@tr.wattsschool.com

Ms. Cindy Roberts

3rd, 4th

croberts@wattsschool.com

 

Mrs. Tiffany Seitz

9-12 English

tseitz@wattsschool.com

tseitz@tr.wattsschool.com

Ms. Laura Smith

6th, 7th Math

5-8 STEM

lsmith@wattsschool.com

lsmith@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Rick Stanislaus

9-12 Agriculture

rstanislaus@wattsschool.com

rstanislaus@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Matt Stilwell

Boys Athletics

mstilwell@wattsschool.com

 

Mrs. Abbey Van Dyke

Girls Athletics

ahamm@wattsschool.com

ahamm@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Doug Ward

8-12 Math

dward@wattsschool.com

dward@tr.wattsschool.com

Dr. Randi Weaver

5 Language Arts.

School Counselor

rweaver@wattsschool.com

rweaver@tr.wattsschool.com

Mr. Thomas Yeager

5 Math

6 Geography

7 Geography

7 Reading

 

tyeager@wattsschool.com

tyeager@tr.wattsschool.com

Administration

Mr. Tony Mitchell

Principal

tmitchell@wattsschool.com

tmitchell@tr.wattsschool.com

Mrs. Jamie Thurber

Dean of Students

5th and 6th Reading

jthurber@wattsschool.com

jthurber@tr.wattsschool.com

Ms. Lisa Weaver

Superintendent

lweaver@wattsschool.com

lweaver@tr.wattsschool.com

 

View all Latest News