School Board

Board Members

Brigitte Beavers, Vice-President

Stacy Canoe, Member

Dede Huggins, Member

Michelle Lewis, Clerk

Rita Williams, President


Meeting Schedule

Regular monthly meetings are held at 6:00 pm in the school library on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of  March 23, and June 22 for the 2020 calendar year.